CANADA exposed ban Countries list over New Variant Check whether INDIA is on the List or Not?

Canadian health authorities have restricted travel to 10 countries to prevent the spread of a new variant of the COVID-19 virus. Nigeria, Egypt, and Malawi have been added to the list as of today.

On November 30, the Canadian government announced several more countries have been added to the list of those currently subject to stricter border measures.

The countries added to the list are Nigeria, Egypt, and Malawi. They join a list of seven southern African countries that had restrictive measures imposed on them this past Friday.

The 10 affected countries are:

  • Botswana
  • Egypt
  • Eswatini
  • Lesotho
  • Malawi
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nigeria
  • South Africa
  • Zimbabwe

Upon arrival to Canada, all Canadians who have been to these countries will have to complete a COVID-19 test. They will also have to quarantine for 14 days, and complete a test on day 8.


HTML Snippets Powered By :
Chat on WhatsApp
Need help?
How we can help you?